Board of Directors

Chapter President (president@nkbaga.org)

Mark Keiser, CKD, CBD
Main Street Designs
e-mail: Markk@msd-ga.com

VP - Programs (programs@nkbaga.org)

Antonette Copeland
ATLANTA MARBLE MFG/ATLANTA KITCHEN
e-mail: acopeland@crhomeusa.com

VP - Communications (info@nkbaga.org)  

David Leonard
ATLANTA HOME IMPROVEMENT MAGAZINE
e-mail: dleonard@atlantabestmedia.com

VP - Membership (membership@nkbaga.org)
Jill Burnett
BUILDER SPECIALTIES
e-mail: jburnett@builderspecialties.net

Treasurer - Secretary (treasurer@nkbaga.org)

Glenda May, CKD
MOUSER CUSTOM CABINETRY, LLC
e-mail: ckdmay@comcast.net