Board of Directors

Chapter Representative (chapter_representative@nkbaga.org)    

Brittany Zacks
AMERICAN WOODMARK CORPORATION
e-mail: Brittany.GardnerCKD@gmail.com

Chapter President (president@nkbaga.org)

Mark Keiser, CKD, CBD
Main Street Designs
e-mail: Markk@msd-ga.com

First VP - Programs (programs@nkbaga.org)

Antonette Copeland
ATLANTA MARBLE MFG/ATLANTA KITCHEN
e-mail: acopeland@crhomeusa.com

VP - Communications (info@nkbaga.org)  

David Leonard
ATLANTA HOME IMPROVEMENT MAGAZINE
e-mail: dleonard@atlantabestmedia.com

VP - Membership (membership@nkbaga.org)
Jill Burnett
BUILDER SPECIALTIES
e-mail: jburnett@builderspecialties.net

VP - Academic Relations (academic_relations@nkbaga.org)

Shannon Piet, CKD, CBD
THE HOME DEPOT INC USA
e-mail: shannonpiet@gmail.com

VP - Professional Development (professional_development@nkbaga.org)
Lenia Pilkonis
Lenia Pilkonis Design, LLC
e-mail: LPilkonis1@aol.com

VP - Government Relations (government_relations@nkbaga.org)

Trudy McGinnis, CKD, CBD, RID
MCGINNIS GROUP, LLC
e-mail: tmckdcbd@aol.com

Treasurer (treasurer@nkbaga.org)

Glenda May, CKD
MOUSER CUSTOM CABINETRY, LLC
e-mail: ckdmay@comcast.net

Secretary (secretary@nkbaga.org)
Claudia Resende
e-mail: claudia@resendedesignmarketing.com